References

Kensington is an accredited business of the Better Business BureauKensington is incorporated in the State of Illinois and the State of Texas, registered with the Secretary of State of Illinois, and licensed in the city of Chicago.

Check out our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Below are references that have worked with us in the past:

Creighton S. Hartanov

Vice President
American Chartered Bank
932 W Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 492-1126
chartanov@americanchartered.com
www.americanchartered.com

Ram Natarajan, Esq.

Attorney
Natarajan Worstell LLC
33 N. LaSalle St., Suite 1930
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 698-8909
eFax: (484) 924-4342
ram@natarajanlegal.com
www.natarajanlegal.com

Mark Boozell

Government Policy Advisor
Dykema Gossett P.L.L.C
10 South Wacker Dr., Ste. 2300
Chicago, IL 60606
mboozell@dykema.com
www.dykema.com

Douglas J. Ponsetti

Caldwell Letter Service, Inc.
4500 S. Kolin
Chicago, IL 60632
(312) 455-0700
djponsetti@cls4mail.com
www.cls4mail.com

Mark Murrell

Founder, President
Mark Interactive
410 Chevron Circle
Jupiter, FL 33458
(312) 315-6011
mark@markinteractive.com
www.markinteractive.com

Scott Desgrosseilliers

Founder, President
The Meditation Mind
(312) 919-3781
scott@themeditationmind.com
www.themeditationmind.com